The AMCN International Island Classic Celebrates 25 Years of Historic Racing

In its 25th consecutive year the event features the International challenge fiercely contested between Australia, the UK, USA and New Zealand along with a points score challenge for the perpetual Phil Irving trophy.

This means four national squads will race the International Challenge, with defending champions the United Kingdom taking on Australia who won the title from its inception in 2005 to 2014, the United States of America and New Zealand.

Read more